City of Lake WorthHomepageOur CityResidentsCommercialthings to doOnline Services
Police Department
Contact Us

Chief of Police

Our Mission

Captain

Lieutenant

Detectives

Patrol Division

Career Opportunities

Commendations & Complaints

Community Programs

Helpful Numbers & Links

FAQ's

City of Lake Worth Police Department
Contact UsFront of Building

Our location

Lake Worth Police Department
3805 Adam Grubb Drive
Lake Worth, TX 76135

 

817-237-1224

Fax: 817-237-2180

FOR EMERGENCIES PLEASE CALL 911 <empty>

 

Contact/Title Email Extension
Chief Tatsak   dtatsak@lakeworthtx.org 301

C. Hale                Administration

chale@lakeworthtx.org 304
Lt. Garcia sgarcia@lakeworthtx.org 306
Detective Benningfield        bbenningfield@lakeworthtx.org 303
Detective Gregory      cgregory@lakeworthtx.org 307
Detective Hamscher          jwest@lakeworthtx.org  308

L. Pepper             Records Division        

ipepper@lakeworthtx.org 312
D. Randall      Property&Evidence     drandall@lakeworthtx.org 313

D. Price                Training Officer

dprice@lakeworthtx.org 311
J. Smith            Community Education jsmith@lakeworthtx.org  310

  PD Home | top

 

Our Location

<empty>

LW Police Dept.From the 6600 block of Lake Worth Blvd. (Jacksboro Hwy - S.H. 199) turn onto the 6600 block of Charbonneau Drive. As you pass Courthouse Drive begin watching for Adam Grubb Drive, the next right (you can only turn right). Turn north on Adam Grubb Drive and you will see the Police Department building on your left.

From the 6700 block of Lake Worth Blvd. (Jacksboro Hwy - S. H. 199) turn onto the 6700 block of Telephone Road. As you pass the Tarrant County Courthouse (stone building on your left) watch for the next street, Adam Grubb Drive. Turn left and you will see our municipal complex on your right.

Upon entering our front doors you'll be in our lobby area. Go through the door to your left to find the Police Department.

online services

Racial Profiling

El Perfil Racial

Communications
Records Division

Property & Evidence

Code Enforcement

Animal Control
Upcoming Events  
 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Our City | Commercial | Residents |Things To Do | Online Services Contact Us
City of Lake Worth © 2009 All rights reserved.