Meetings and Quorum

A quorum for the conduct of business shall consist of three (3) members of the commission. The members of the commission shall regularly attend meetings, public hearings, and work sessions of the commission and shall serve without compensation, except for reimbursement of authorized expenses attendant to the performance of their duties. The members shall comply with the statutory time limits and public notice requirements and all meetings of the commission shall be held in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act.